Release schedule:

Friday, September 1: Episodes 1-3 “A Taste of Solitude,” “Strangers and Friends,” and “What Might Be”
Friday, September 8: Episode 4 “Daughters of the Night”
Friday, September 15: Episode 5
Friday, September 22: Episode 6
Friday, September 29: Episode 7
Friday, October 6: Episode 8

  • @kras
    19 months ago

    I hate all the instant hate and the martyrs out there crying about the changes they made. I feel like most of them were necessary. The actors are killing it. And book two onwards will have a far better story than the first book which in my opinion is one of the worst ones. Very excited for this season